hasemcounter.blogg.se

Final fantasy 8 rom disc 3
Final fantasy 8 rom disc 3




final fantasy 8 rom disc 3
  1. FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 HOW TO
  2. FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 PC
  3. FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 ISO
  4. FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 WINDOWS 7

I dont know wat to use to read PAK files either.

FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 HOW TO

I would be glad if someone could help me understand how to put this working.

FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 WINDOWS 7

My operating system is Windows 7 and I have 1.5 GB ram, its a Compaq 615 all stock except ram.

final fantasy 8 rom disc 3

For the record i do not have my game manual. I would like to know if anyone have any idea how it works and how i can put the game working. Note: the files are named in exact same way as they are in CD's and the "X" refers to the CD numbers for isntance disck1 for CD1 / disck2 for CD2. ĬD4 has beside all those writen before, also has the file field2.fs This game entry contains no available game updates. this is refering to CD1.Īll CD's have a file called disckX.PAK with around 401.616KB, a file called DiskX and its type is "File" but i have nothing to open it its 2bytes in size, and 3 files called Field and extentions are fi/fs/fl. Purchasing legitimate game copies, through the PlayStation Store or through acquiring game discs. I have a Final Fantasy 8 original CD case with all 4 discs, the case is from PcGAMES, and when i put the CD inside my laptop the CD opens but the largest file ,401.616KB, is a PAK file wich i canot find anything to open it with. I know its so old the game that it might be hard to know how it would work but i want to ask the help of who ever can. i am using windows 7 ultimate professional ( you might guess it - its an original version ^^ ).I am very sorry to post this. i will provide information as good as i can.

final fantasy 8 rom disc 3

If you need any more information, please let me know. one guy had the same problem as i have, but found out that memory card slot 1 of the epsxe memcard is buggy ( unfortunately is saved the game on slot 1 at the first time, but after beating edea again and saving at slot 5 an d 9 didnt worked ). but that doesnt help me with the playstation version of the game. ) or changing something int the windows registry.

FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 PC

Of course i searched the internet, but most of the related threads are for the pc version of the game and some kind of copy protection fix ( noCD. i tried all 3 savegames with the different types of "cd2's".īecause i am a german i use the german version of final fantasy VIII ^^ thats also why my english might seem strange to you (=įinal fantasy VII run without any problems with epsxe ( also original german version ).

FINAL FANTASY 8 ROM DISC 3 ISO

i also tried to continue my game with the iso of cd2 mounted by daemon tools, reconfiguring epsxe/psx1.13 "cd-rom-letter" - but the ingame screen always tells me that i have the wrong disc inserted. so i made an iso of the cd2 and tried to use epsxe/psx1.13 function "run iso" - both did not work. i tried to continue my game with the original playstation disc 2, but that got me the error. there was no other way to get the game started. to get the game started, i had to make an iso-file of cd1 and "patch" it with some file i found on the internet. I own and use the original game ( i can post screenshots if you wish ). after saving, the game tells me to change to disc 2, but when i do so, a screen occurs that sais that i have inserted the wrong disc ( "das ist die falsche cd" - "this is the wrong disc" is what the screen tells me ). Filed Under: Games, Guide, PS, Role Playing Tagged With: FF8, FFVIII, Final Fantasy 8, Final Fantasy VIII, playstation, Playstation 1, playstation games, playstation one, playstation one roms, ps one, ps1, ps1 rom, psx. Quite possibly the most anticipated game of 1999, Final Fantasy VIII continues Square Softs best selling RPG series. I have finished cd1 - the fight versus cifer and edea - and saved my game ( on three different slots at the virtual memory card ( slot 1, 5 and 9 ). I've got a problem playing final fantasy VIII for playstation with epsxe and psx 1.13 emulator.






Final fantasy 8 rom disc 3